Cozy Spot

Who doesn’t love a cozy corner for a good read or to curl up and knit in? I have a cozy chair where I do my crocheting and reading in, but not comfy enough to fall asleep in. I think every household has the chair or the area each person feels comfortable in.

I love this set from Dreamland Designs just for this reason its my cozy corner. The Ribolt set is available in a few different pieces and all sold individually.

Ribolt Distressed Cabinet set includes Cabinet, Candles, book, vase and mirror (not shown)

Rug Set includes 3 rugs.

Slouch Chair is available in Adult and PG with bento animations

All items are C/M and materials enabled

Other designs from the Dreamland Designs that I included in this post are
Old olive tree
Cute puppy basket

Other Decor
Tylar’s Treasures – Brielle Planter
Velvet Whip – Trittoco 4 Gacha
La galleria – Palo Alto House

Leave a Comment